Problems with loading NNS-login page (full blank)

Hi guys and girls.

Upfront, i am not a developer, just a user within the IC-space that is seeing the potential.

Tonight, after the SNS-1 funding event, i experienced several problem with the login page of the NNS.

And this is right now:

Am I the only one experiencing this?

Its not loading at all. Any ideas?

Greetings

I’m using Chrome V.107.0.5304.108 (Officiële build) (64-bits)
On windows 11 Home V.22621.819
No problems on mobile phone.

1 Like

Can you try refreshing/reloading the page?

Yes, same result…

We noticed this issue last or previous week. I guess it surfaces more often tonight because there was some loads and issues with the network. As you can see in the screenshot I just took, on my side all good.

As I commented there, in next version we will propose, a call to agent-js syncTime will be included in NNS-dapp which should mitigate or solve this issue popping up. More a workaround that a proper fix though.

1 Like

Yes, on my phone everything is working correctly too.

And i’m sure if i will reboot my laptop, everything will be fine too. However, this shouldn’t be happening and my imput was to be helpfull for posting this bug… :upside_down_face:

Definitely, feedback much appreciated!

From frontend side, not much I can do more about this I think. Regarding the issue it self, I noticed it popping in few threads in the team tonight, so I guess it will be inspected further as other issues that happened recently.

3 Likes

thanks DFINITY’ers! I directed @bouen here and really appreciate how fast you were on responding.

If you want - the issue is still here after the reboot - i can add some additional information/screenshots.

If so, let me know what you need…