Who is Mr. @ICPprotector, the anonymous?

Index

1. Who am I?
  2. Who is Mr. @ICPprotector, the anonymous?
  3. Suggestions for the DFINITY team

1. Who am I?

Hello everyone, I am Yan Qing, the founder of ICPanda DAO. Here is my personal information on official forum, Twitter, and GitHub:

I am an engineer who has written open-source code on GitHub for over ten years. Anyone can find me through ICPanda DAO’s website https://panda.fans, Twitter account, or forum and see my previous work experience. I am building the ICPanda DAO project under my real identity.

Mr. @ICPprotector can certainly find this information about me. However, he posted on Twitter: “Be careful, ICPanda DAO is a scam project, and I have found its anonymous controller – Yan Qing.”

Twitter users who don’t know the truth would think he is professional, but I see this as very basic. He is hiding the truth, distorting facts, which makes me extremely angry.
Apologies for my blunt engineer’s directness: Mr. @ICPprotector is a despicable, shameless villain, an anonymous scammer.

Mr. @ICPprotector provided the following absurd reasons to prove ICPanda DAO is a scam project:

• New to ICP
  • Newly created Website
  • No delivery (Project or Memes)
  • No interactions with the Community

Let me refute each point:

“New to ICP”

Does being new to ICP mean we don’t deserve to build the ICP ecosystem? Does Mr. @ICPprotector look down on new developers? I only came across ICP in January 2024 and started buying ICP: